Pakistan HVACR Society

Organizing Committee

 

Ch. Nadeem A. Rauf (Chairman Org. Committee) <nadeem75@gmail.com>,
Mr. Mohammad Abbas Sajid <abbassajid@enggserv.com>, <mabbassajid@gmail.com>,
Mr. Ramzan Sharif (Chairman Lahore Chapter)  <ramzans@gmail.com>,
Mr. Ahmad Nawaz , ,
Mr. Mohammad Riaz Baig <mrbaig2@yahoo.com>,
Mr. Mohammad Nadeem Zuberi <zuberi.nadeem@gmail.com>,
Mr. Ather N. Siddiqui <ather.n.siddiqui@gmail.com>,
Mr. Usman Tariq Chughtai ,
Mian Arif Hussain <arif.hussain@mia.com.pk>, <arif.hussain@humak.pk>,
Mr. Masood Sadiq <masoodsadiq518@gmail.com>,
Mr. Usman Arshad <usman_mani7@yahoo.com>,
Mr. Raees Khan , ,